Amusement Ride Permit Application and Owner Registration Now Available
Kansas.gov
Sponsors Sponsors Sponsors Sponsors

Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation


Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
James, S. Zarr, MD, PC

Quality Living Inc.
Kristin Custer
kcuster@gliomaha.com

Blue Eagle Investigations
Bret Ballentine
bretb@
BlueEagleInvestigations.com

Michael M. Hall, MD
Dr. Michael Hall
kmessier@encompassmed.com

PainCare
Kelly Travis
ktravis@kcpaincare.com

Alaris Group
Regina Bartlett
regina.bartlett@
alarisgroup.com

Wallace, Saunders, Austin, Brown & Enochs
Kevin Johnson
kjohnson@wallacesaunders.com

Dr. William O. Reed
wor@handandspine.com

Johnson County Spine
Dr. Harold Hess
harold.hess@spinalsimplicity.com

Abay Neuroscience Center
Ron Jones
rjones@abaync.com

Dixon Diveley Midwest Orthopaedics, PA
Dawn Comer
dcomer@kcoi.com



Kansas City Orthopaedic Institute

Premier Spine Care
Kristin Baker
kbaker@premierspinecare.com

Craig Hospital
Donna Hagan
dhagan@craighospital.org



Metro Spine and Rehab, PA
Amy L. Stehi
amy@metrospine.com

DFP Orthopaedic Surgery
Beverly Tebbe
btebbe@dfportho.com

Network Synergy Group
Marcia Payne
mpayne@network-synergy.com

Premier Plastic Surgery, PA
Lisa Holloway
lholloway@ppskc.com

Horizon Orthotic and Prosthetic Experience
Brooke Erickson
brooke@hopekc.com

GENEX Services, Inc.
Kathy Sprouse
kathy.sprouse@
genexservices.com



www.painsourcesolutions.com

Pura Vida Therapy
Tony Child
puravidaherapy@hotmail.com



Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine Consultants, Chartered
Randy Johnson
mail@osmcc.com

SERC Physical and Hand Therapy
Carolyn Kuhn
ckuhn@serctherapy.com

Anatomi Imaging
Karen Niedens
karen.niedens@viachristi.org

www.Si-bone.com
Nancy Baker
nbaker@si-bone.com



Heartland Surgical Specialty Hospital
Jen Morgan
jmorgan@hssh.org

McAnany Van Cleave and Phillips, PA
John Jurcyk
jjurcyk@mvplaw.com

Kansas Bar Association
Deana Meade
dmead@ksbar.org

Alpha Review Corporation
Chris Drevalas
cdrevalas@alphareview.com

ARC Athletic and Rehabilitation Center
Christi Dickey
Cdickey@arcpt.com

NeuroRestorative
Deborah Gutteridge
deborah.gutteridge@
thementornetwork.com

Hanger Clinic
Shannon May
smay@hanger.com

Shawnee Mission Center for Pain Medicine
Lynn Jones
lynn@ltjones.com



CorVel Corporation
Debra Dambacher
Debra_dambacher@corvel.com

Premier WorkComp Management
Mark Tyrrell
Mark.tyrrell@pwckc.com



Evans and Dixon, LLC
David Mosh
dmosh@evans-dixon.com

One Call Medical
Mark Mergen
Mark_Mergen@onecallmedical.com

Advanced Spine and Orthopaedic Specialists
Jeff Nelson
JNelson@ASOSpecialists.com

Select Physical Therapy
salamonm@selectmedical.com



Research Medical Center
Kara Sims
kara.sims@hcamidwest.com



Progressive Medical, Inc.
Jennifer Kuhn
TSA@progressive-medical.com

Aurora Hand Surgery
Deb Roberts
droberts@thehighlands.us

Aurora Hand Therapy
Matt March
mmarch@thehighlands.us



MidAmerica Rehabilitation Hospital
Tiffany Kiehl
tiffany.kiehl@healthsouth.com

Allsup, Inc.
Mark Moore
ma.moore@allsupinc.com

CompResults Managed Care
Todd McMullen
tmcmullen@compresults.com

CompDME Medical Equipment & Supplies
Jessica Concannon
Jessica.concannon@compdme.com

Confort Keepers
Stephen Bright
ComfortKeepersOP@aol.com

MedRisk
Cindy Ellis
cellis@medrisknet.com

Rockhill Orthopaedics, PC
Chuck Burris
manderson@rockhillortho.com



Metropolitan Court Reporters


University of Kansas Hospital Corporate Health

Kansas City Bone & Joint Clinic
Mary Pat Lambert
Mplambert@kcbj.com

The fact that any company, organization or individual appears on this site is no endorsement from KDOL as to their product or service.