Kansas.gov
Sponsors Sponsors Sponsors Sponsors

Abay Neuroscience Center

Ron Jones
rjones@abaync.com

Alaris Group
Regina Bartlett
regina.bartlett@alarisgroup.com


Anatomi Imaging

Karen Niedens
karen.niedens@viachristi.org

Aurora Hand Surgery

Deb Roberts
droberts@thehighlands.us



ARC Athletic and Rehabilitation Center

Christi Dickey
Cdickey@arcpt.com


Blue Eagle Investigations
Bret Ballentine
bretb@
BlueEagleInvestigations.com



CompAlliance

Todd McMullen
tmcmullen@compalliance.com



CompDME Medical Equipment & Supplies

Andy Huber
Andy.Huber@compdme.com




Concentra

Michael Hilt
Michael_Hilt@concentra.com

Craig Hospital
Cindy Gay
CGay@CraigHospital.org


Dixon Diveley Midwest Orthopaedics, PA

Dawn Comer
dcomer@kcoi.com



Evans and Dixon, LLC


David Mosh
dmosh@evans-dixon.com



GENEX Services, Inc.

Kathy Sprouse
kathy.sprouse@genexservices.com


Michael M. Hall, MD

Dr. Michael Hall
drhallpod@gmail.com


Hanger Clinic

Shannon May
smay@hanger.com

Kansas City Bone & Joint Clinic
Mary Pat Lambert
Mplambert@kcbj.com


Kansas Spine Institute

Michelle Sweet
pma.michelle@gmail.com


McAnany Van Cleave and Phillips, PA

John Jurcyk
jjurcyk@mvplaw.com



Metro Spine and Rehab, PA


Amy L. Stehi
amy@metrospine.com



Network Synergy Group


Marcia Payne
mpayne@network-synergy.com

NeuroRestorative
Deborah Gutteridge
deborah.gutteridge@
thementornetwork.com



One Call Care Management


Mike Schneider
Mike_Schneider@onecallcm.com

PainCare

Kelly Travis
ktravis@kcpaincare.com




Premier Plastic Surgery, PA


Lisa Holloway
lholloway@ppskc.com


Progressive Medical, Inc.

Jennifer Kuhn
TSA@progressive-medical.com

Quality Living Inc.

Kristin Custer
kcuster@qliomaha.com


Select Physical Therapy

salamonm@selectmedical.com


SERC Physical and Hand Therapy

Carolyn Kuhn
ckuhn@serctherapy.com



Shawnee Mission Center for Pain Medicine


Lynn Jones
Lynn.Jones@ShawneeMission.org

University of Kansas Hospital Corporate Health


Wallace, Saunders, Austin, Brown & Enochs

Steve Marsh
smarsh@wallacesaunders.com


Dr. William O. Reed
Jeff Nelson
jnelson@handandspine.com

The fact that any company, organization or individual appears on this site is no endorsement from KDOL as to their product or service.