Kansas.gov

AIS PainCare Tom Nicholson Tnicholson@aispaincare.com

Aurora Hand Surgery Carrie Ebert carrie@thehighlands.us

CompAlliance, LLC Jennifer Kuhn jkuhn@compalliance.com

Hanger Clinic Shannon May smay@hanger.com

Horizon Orthotic and Prosthetic Experience Michael Schultz Mike@HopeKC.com

Kansas City Bone & Joint Clinic

McAnany MVP Fred Greenbaum fgreenbaum@mvplaw.com

Research Medical Center Corrine Everson Corrine.Everson@hcamidwest.com

The Headache and Pain Center Greg Webster gwebster@pt-first.org



The fact that any company, organization or individual appears on this site is not an endorsement by KDOL as to their products or services.