Kansas.gov

Office Locations Directory

Contact Us   Judicial Section
Site Directory

  Directions to Topeka Office

Main Office

Kansas Division of Workers Compensation
401 SW Topeka Blvd Ste 2
Topeka, KS 66603-3105
(785) 296-4000
(800) 332-0353
(785) 296-0025 FAX

     Administrative Law Judges - Topeka
Brad Avery
     Legal Asst: Barbara Zeller
     barbara.zeller@dol.ks.gov
Rebecca Sanders
     Legal Asst: Sheryl Hesser
     sheryl.hesser@dol.ks.gov

Kansas Division of Workers Compensation
401 SW Topeka Blvd
(785) 296-4000 option 6
(785) 296-7096 FAX

Regional Offices

Administrative Law Judge - Garden City
Pamela Fuller
     Legal Asst: Mary Richardson
     mary.richardson@dol.ks.gov

Kansas Division of Workers Compensation
407 Campus Drive
PO Box 1138
Garden City, KS 67846-6124
(620) 275-0414
(620) 272-0128 FAX



  Administrative Law Judge - Salina
Bruce Moore
bruce.moore@dol.ks.gov
     Legal Asst: Sandy Branda
     sandy.branda@dol.ks.gov

Kansas Division of Workers Compensation
901 Westchester Drive, Suite B
PO Box 2207
Salina, KS 67401-7418
(785) 827-0724 option 1
(785) 827-0942 FAX

Administrative Law Judges - Lenexa
Will Belden
will.belden@dol.ks.gov
     Legal Asst: Judy Odell
     judy.odell@dol.ks.gov
Steven Howard
     Legal Asst: Jess Weber
     jess.weber@dol.ks.gov
Ken Hursh
ken.hursh@dol.ks.gov
     Legal Asst: Jane Hogan
     jane.hogan@dol.ks.gov

Kansas Division of Workers Compensation
ANB Bank Building
11900 West 87th Street Pkwy, Suite 200
Lenexa, KS 66215
(913) 642-7650
(913) 642-3364 FAX

  Administrative Law Judges - Wichita
John Clark
     Legal Asst: Sandi Peck
     sandi.peck@dol.ks.gov
Tom Klein
     Legal Asst: Terri Davis
     terri.davis@dol.ks.gov
Gary Jones
     Legal Asst: Heather Shelley
     heather.shelley@dol.ks.gov



Kansas Division of Workers Compensation
266 N. Main St.
Wichita, KS 67202-1513
(316) 267-9510
(316) 267-1930 FAX