Kansas.gov

Qualified Vocational Rehabilitation Providers

Revised April 15, 2014

Vocational Rehabilitation Providers


16245

Alaris Group
11616 W 118th Street
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 218-336-4810
Fax: 866-438-5756
Contact: Regina Bartlett
E-mail: regina.bartlett@alarisgroup.com


11800

CorVel Corporation
9401 Indian Creek Parkway
40 Corporate Woods, Suite 400
Overland Park, Kansas 66210
Phone: 913-253-7200
Fax: 866-392-2393
Contact: Debra Dambacher
E-mail: Debra_Dambacher@corvel.com

CorVel Corporation (Wichita Branch)
345 Riverview, Suite 500
Wichita, Kansas 67203
Phone: 316-262-2563
Fax: 316-263-1397
Contact: Debra Dambacher
E-mail: Debra_Dambacher@corvel.com


16232

Dan R. Zumalt, M.S., Rehabilitation Services
1337 N. Meridian, Suite 10
PO Box 20282
Wichita, Kansas 67208-1282
Phone: 316-239-1119
Fax: 316-239-1119
Contact: Dan R. Zumalt
E-mail: dzumalt@sbcglobal.net


16244

Denise Reilly
5925 Long Avenue
PO Box 3504
Shawnee, Kansas 66216
Phone: 913-220-8627
Fax: 913-268-8627
Contact: Denise Reilly
E-mail: dreilly@kc.rr.com


16236

FirstStarr Rehabilitation & Behavioral Health
260 N Rock Road, Suite 210
Wichita, Kansas 67206
Phone: 316-201-1273
Fax: 316-260-9389
Contact: Dr. Joseph Donaldson
E-mail: tholmes@firststarr1.net


12520

GENEX Services, Inc.
11900 W 87th Street Parkway, Suite 210
Lenexa, Kansas 66215
Phone: 913-310-0301
Fax: 877-874-2461
Contact: Kathy Sprouse, Area Sales Manager
Kara Green, Branch Manager
E-mail: Kathy.Sprouse@genexservices.com
            Kara.Green@genexservices.com


15800

IAM CREST
Spirit Aerosystems, Inc.
3801 S Oliver
PO Box 780008, MS K33-23
Wichita, Kansas 67278-0008
Phone: 316-526-4669
Fax: 316-523-1800
Contact: Gail Carrier
E-mail: gail.carrier@spiritaero.com


16243

Paul S. Hardin, M.S., Q.R.P.
Jerry D. Hardin, M.S.
301 North Main, Suite 340
Wichita, Kansas 67202
Phone: 316-264-8111 x4
Fax: 316-264-8187
Contact: Paul S. Hardin, M.S., Q.R.P.
E-mail: paulshardin@gmail.com


10080

Kansas Rehabilitation Services
State of Kansas
Docking State Office Building 9th floor
915 SW Harrison
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-368-8214
Contact: Peg Spencer
E-mail: Peg.Spencer@dcf.ks.gov


16210

Langston & Associates
2933 SW Woodside Drive
Topeka, KS 66614
Phone: 785-817-0362
Fax: 785-817-9193
Contact: Bud Langston
E-mail: Bud.Langston@yahoo.com


16080

Lindahl & Santner, Inc.
2708 NW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, Kansas 66617
Phone: 785-234-9300
Fax: 785-234-9356
Contact: Richard W. Santner
E-mail: lindahlsantner@rehab.kscoxmail.com


16234

Progressive Rehabilitation Management, Inc.
1313 N Webb Road, Suite 260
PO Box 782976
Wichita, Kansas 67278-2976
Phone: 316-684-5220
Fax: 316-636-9551
Contact: Steve Benjamin
E-mail: prm_slb@cox.net

Progressive Rehabilitation Management, Inc.
PO Box 4576
Olathe, Kansas 66063-4576
Phone: 913-768-1978
Fax: 913-768-1978
Contact: Michelle Sprecker
E-mail: prm_ms@cox.net


16240

Robert W. Barnett, Ph.D., P.A.
922 East 1100 Road
Lawrence, Kansas 66047
Phone: 785-841-4145
Fax: 785-841-3087
Contact: Robert Barnett/Mary Barnett
E-mail: contact@rwbarnettpsychologist.com


15680

Terrill & Associates
2350 N Greenwich Road, Suite 100-140
Wichita, Kansas 67226
Phone: 316-686-7601
Fax: 316-686-2573
Contact: Karen Terrill
E-mail: ksvocexpert@gmail.com

Ombudsman Section
Rehabilitation Section