Office Locations Directory

 

Contact Us
Judicial Section
Directions to Topeka Office

Main Office
Kansas Division of Workers Compensation
401 SW Topeka Blvd Ste 2
Topeka, KS 66603-3105
(785) 296-4000
(800) 332-0353
(785) 296-0025 FAX


Regional Offices

Administrative Law Judge - Garden City
Pamela Fuller
     Legal Asst: Mary Richardson
        mary.richardson@ks.gov

KDOL Workers Compensation Division
     407 Campus Drive
     Garden City, KS 67846-6124
     (620) 275-0414
     (620) 272-0128 FAX
               

Administrative Law Judges - Topeka
Steven Roth
     Legal Asst: Marissa Wagenaar, ext. 7349
        marissa.wagenaar@ks.gov
David Bogdan
     Legal Asst: Sheryl Hesser, ext. 7351
        sheryl.hesser@ks.gov

KDOL Workers Compensation Division
     401 SW Topeka Blvd
     (785) 296-4000
     (785) 296-7096 FAX


Administrative Law Judges - Lenexa

Will Belden
will.belden@ks.gov
     Legal Asst: Veronica Cooper, ext. 2641
        veronica.cooper@ks.gov
Troy Larson
troy.larson@ks.gov
     Legal Asst: Mindy Bradbury, ext. 2642
         mindy.bradbury@ks.gov
Ken Hursh
ken.hursh@ks.gov
     Legal Asst: Jane Hogan, ext. 2640
        jane.hogan@ks.gov

KDOL Workers Compensation Division
     11900 West 87th Street Pkwy, Suite 200
     Lenexa, KS 66215
     (913) 642-7650
     (913) 642-3364 FAX


Administrative Law Judges - Wichita

Ali Marchant
     Legal Asst: Kathy Caire, ext. 2812
        kathy.caire@ks.gov
Tom Klein
     Legal Asst: Terri Davis, ext. 2813
        terri.davis@ks.gov
Gary Jones
     Legal Asst: Sandi Peck, ext. 2814
        sandi.peck@ks.gov

KDOL Workers Compensation Division
     266 N. Main St. Suite 100
     Wichita, KS 67202-1514
     (316) 267-9510
     (316) 267-1930 FAX

Administrative Law Judge - Salina

Bruce Moore
bruce.moore@ks.gov
     Legal Asst: Parma Barnhill, ext. 7084
         parma.barnhill@ks.gov
     
KDOL Workers Compensation Division
     901 Westchester Drive, Suite B
     Salina, KS 67401-7418
     (785) 827-0724
     (785) 827-0942 FAX