Kansas.gov
Sponsors Sponsors Sponsors Sponsors


Abay Neuroscience Center

Ron Jones
rjones@abaync.com



Advanced Physica Therapy


David Todd
dtodd@aptclinics.com


Aegis Sciences Corporation

Mitch Loucks
mitch.loucks@aegislabs.com

Alaris Group
Regina Bartlett
regina.bartlett@alarisgroup.com


Anatomi Imaging

Karen Niedens
karen.niedens@viachristi.org



ARC Athletic and Rehabilitation Center

Leslie Borden
lborden@arcpt.com

Aurora Hand Surgery
Deb Roberts
droberts@thehighlands.us

Aurora Hand Therapy
Matt March
matt@thehighlands.us


Blue Eagle Investigations

Bret Ballentine
bretb@
BlueEagleInvestigations.com


Shawnee Mission Center for Pain Medicine

Lynn Jones
Lynn.Jones@ShawneeMission.org


CompAlliance

Chase Bland
cbland@compalliance.com



CompDME Medical Equipment & Supplies

order@compdme.com


Concentra


Michael Hilt
Michael_Hilt@concentra.com


Coventry Workers Comp Services

Mark Mergen
mmmergen@cvty.com

Craig Hospital
Cindy Gay
CGay@CraigHospital.org


Dixon Diveley Midwest Orthopaedics, PA

Dawn Comer
dcomer@kcoi.com

DFP Orthopaedic Surgery

Beverly Tebbe
btebbe@dfportho.com


ERMI

Eric Fagin
efagin@motion.com



Evans and Dixon, LLC


David Mosh
dmosh@evans-dixon.com


Express Scripts
Daryl McCalley
DAMcCalley@express-scripts.com




Game Ready



Amanda Reynolds
aereynolds@gameready.com



GENEX Services, Inc.

Kathy Sprouse
kathy.sprouse@genexservices.com


Michael M. Hall, MD


Dr. Michael Hall
drhallpod@gmail.com



Hanger Clinic

Shannon May
smay@hanger.com

The Headache and Pain Center
Greg Webster
gwebster@pt-first.org



MidAmerica Rehabilitation Hospital


Christine Deniro
Christine.Deniro@healthsouth.com

HOMELINK
Wayne Whipps
wayne.whipps@vgm.com


Horizon Orthotic and Prosthetic Experience



Michael Schultz
Mike@HopeKC.com


ISO Claims Partners

JoAnn Waller
jwaller@iso.com



Johnson County Imaging Center

Geralyn Minshew
Geralyn.Minshew@jocoimg.com


Johnson County Spine

Harold Hess, MD
hhess@JohnsonCountySpine.com


Jordan Reses Prescription Management Services
Kim Cannella
kcannella@jordanreses.com

Kansas City Bone & Joint Clinic
Caressa Lynch
clynch@kcbj.com



Kansas City Orthopaedic Institute



KC Pain Centers

Paula Peeler
ppeeler@kcpain.com

McAnany Van Cleave and Phillips, PA
John Jurcyk
jjurcyk@mvplaw.com



Metro Spine and Rehab, PA

Amy L. Stehi
amy@metrospine.com


myMatrixx


Marcia Payne
mpayne@mymatrixx.com

NeuroRestorative

Deborah Gutteridge
deborah.gutteridge@
neurorestorative.com

Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Consultants, LLC

Rachael Page
r_page@kcoi.com

PainCare

Kelly Travis
ktravis@kcpaincare.com

Pain Source Solutions
Anne Giangrosso
northlandanes@sbcglobal.net


Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation



Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
James, S. Zarr, MD, PA


Premier Plastic Surgery, PA


Lisa Holloway
lholloway@ppskc.com


Premier Spine Care

Kristin Baker
kbaker@premierspinecare.com


Progressive Rehabilitation Management, Inc.

Steve Benjamin
prm_slb@cox.net


Quality Living Inc.


Kristin Custer
kcuster@qliomaha.com


Rehabilitation Institute of Kansas City

Jeanette Boucher
Jeanette.Boucher@rehabkc.org


Rising Medical Solutions

Maribeth Thomasson
maribeth.thomasson@risingms.com


Rockhill Orthopaedics, PC

Blair Kenney
bkenney@rockhillortho.com



Select Physical Therapy/NovaCare


Kyle Farley
farleyk@selectmedical.com


SERC Physical and Hand Therapy

Carolyn Kuhn
ckuhn@serctherapy.com

University of Kansas Hospital Corporate Health

Wallace, Saunders, Austin, Brown & Enochs

Steve Marsh
smarsh@wallacesaunders.com

The fact that any company, organization or individual appears on this site is no endorsement from KDOL as to their product or service.