Kansas.gov

Workers Compensation Designated Court Reporters

Effective July 2015
Districting Map for Court Reporters

Angela Eylar Court Reporting
Route 1, Box 41A
Balko, OK  73931
Contact Person: Angela Eylar
Phone: (662) 607-0250
Email: Aeylar3@gmail.com

 

Ireland Court Reporting
PO Box 99
Kechi, KS  67067
Contact Person: Bonnie Pifer
Phone: (316) 262-2828
Fax: (866) 438-1916
Email: Ireland@irelandcourtreporting.com

Annette Droste, CSR
PO Box 719
Cimarron, KS  67835
Contact Person: Annette Droste
Phone: (620) 855-2323
Email: carld@ucom.net

 

Karen Starkey, CSR
505 W. Skinner St.
Yates Center, KS  66783
Contact Person: Karen Starkey
Phone:  (620) 625-3377 or (620) 496-7968
Fax: (620) 625-2121
Email: KarenCSR@ksreporter.net

Appino & Biggs Reporting Service, Inc.
5111 SW 21st St.
Topeka, KS  66604
Contact Person: Lora Appino
Phone: (785) 273-3063
Fax: (785) 273-0762
Email: lora@appinobiggs.com

 

Lori Prater
PO Box 1426
Hutchinson, KS  67504-1426
Phone:  (620) 727-7773
Email: lorip1960@icloud.com

CRS Court Reporting Services, Inc.
River Park Place
727 North Waco, Ste 360
Wichita, KS  67203
Contact Person: Michael J. Zarich
Phone: (800)-794-8798 or (316)-267-1201
Fax: (316)-267-1203
Email: crsreporter@msn.com

 

Metropolitan Court Reporters, Inc.
9200 Indian Creek Pkwy, Ste 205
Overland Park, KS  66210
Contact Person: Janene Thibault/Carol Dorothy
Phone:  (913) 317-8800
Fax: (913) 317-8850
Email: mcr@metropolitanreporters.com

Debbie Brightbill
PO Box 1401
Salina, KS  67402-1401
Phone: (785) 452-8638
Fax: (785) 827-1687
Email: dlbrightbill@gmail.com

 

Nora Lyon & Associates
5039 SW 26th Street
Topeka, KS  66614-1417
Contact Person: Kelli Stewart/Roxie Montgomery
Phone: (785) 232-2545
Fax: (785) 232-2720
Email: noralyonCSRs@aol.com

Harrison Elliott Reporting
1417 N St. Paul St.
Wichita, KS  67203
Contact Person: Sharon Rassel
Phone: (316) 267-8278
Fax: (316) 267-8621
Email: Sharon@harrisonelliott.com

 

Overland Court Reporting
101 Suffolk Court
Garden City, KS  67846
Contact Person: Jennifer Overland
Phone/Fax: (620)-275-8767
Email: jenniferoverland@gmail.com

Hedberg & Foster Reporting, Inc.
PO Box 67353
Topeka, KS  66667-0353
Contact Person: Cindy Ross
Phone: (785) 272-7337
Fax: (785) 272-7577
Email: cindyr3303@att.net

 

Richard Kupper & Associates
PO Box 4018
Olathe, KS  66063
Contact Person: Marlys Trentadue
Phone: (913) 390-8408
Fax: (913) 390-8448
Email: mt32@comcast.net

Hostetler & Associates
8001 Conser St., #200
Overland Park, KS  66204
Contact Person: Jane Neal
Phone: (913) 262-0100
Fax: (913) 262-3717
Email: mail@kcreporters.com

 

Sandy Powers
1803 Oakridge Dr.
Junction City, KS  66441
Phone: (785) 223-1571
Email: sandra.powers75@gmail.com