Citizens Regulatory Review Board Notice Now Posted on Amusement Ride Webpage
Kansas.gov

Office Locations Directory

Contact Us
Judicial Section
Directions to Topeka Office

Main Office

Kansas Division of Workers Compensation
401 SW Topeka Blvd Ste 2
Topeka, KS 66603-3105
(785) 296-4000
(800) 332-0353
(785) 296-0025 FAX

Regional Offices

Administrative Law Judge - Garden City
Pamela Fuller
     Legal Asst: Mary Richardson
     mary.richardson@dol.ks.gov

Kansas Division of Workers Compensation
407 Campus Drive
Garden City, KS 67846-6124
(620) 275-0414
(620) 272-0128 FAX

  Administrative Law Judges - Topeka
Steven Roth
     Legal Asst: Barbara Zeller, ext. 2188
     barbara.zeller@dol.ks.gov
Rebecca Sanders
     Legal Asst: Sheryl Hesser, ext. 2190
     sheryl.hesser@dol.ks.gov

Kansas Division of Workers Compensation
401 SW Topeka Blvd
(785) 296-4000
(785) 296-7096 FAX

Administrative Law Judges - Lenexa
Will Belden
will.belden@dol.ks.gov
     Legal Asst: Veronica Cooper, ext. 2641
     veronica.cooper@dol.ks.gov
Steven Howard
     Legal Asst: Jess Weber, ext. 2642
     jess.weber@dol.ks.gov
Ken Hursh
ken.hursh@dol.ks.gov
     Legal Asst: Jane Hogan, ext. 2640
     jane.hogan@dol.ks.gov

Kansas Division of Workers Compensation
11900 West 87th Street Pkwy, Suite 200
Lenexa, KS 66215
(913) 642-7650
(913) 642-3364 FAX

  Administrative Law Judges - Wichita
Ali Marchant
     Legal Asst: AnaMaria Chavez, ext. 2812
     anamaria.chavez@dol.ks.gov
Tom Klein
     Legal Asst: Terri Davis, ext. 2813
     terri.davis@dol.ks.gov
Gary Jones
     Legal Asst: Sandi Peck, ext. 2814
     sandi.peck@dol.ks.gov

Kansas Division of Workers Compensation
266 N. Main St. Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67202-1513
(316) 267-9510
(316) 267-1930 FAX
Administrative Law Judge - Salina
Bruce Moore
bruce.moore@dol.ks.gov
     Legal Asst: Sandy Branda, ext. 2100
     sandy.branda@dol.ks.gov

Kansas Division of Workers Compensation
901 Westchester Drive, Suite B
PO Box 2207
Salina, KS 67401-7418
(785) 827-0724
(785) 827-0942 FAX