The Kansas Department of Labor websites and phones will be down for maintenance from 5 p.m. on Friday, May 5 through noon Sunday, May 7. Please plan your online business with KDOL around this maintenance window.
Kansas.gov

Qualified Vocational Rehabilitation Providers

Revised April 15, 2014

Vocational Rehabilitation Providers


16245

Alaris Group
11616 W 118th Street
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 218-336-4810
Fax: 866-438-5756
Contact: Christi Dickey
Email: Christi.Dickey@Alarisgroup.com


11800

CorVel Corporation
9401 Indian Creek Parkway
40 Corporate Woods, Suite 400
Overland Park, Kansas 66210
Phone: 913-253-7205
Fax: 866-392-2389
Contact: Mark Bertels
Email: Mark_Bertels@corvel.com

CorVel Corporation (Wichita Branch)
345 Riverview, Suite 500
Wichita, Kansas 67203
Phone: 316-262-2563
Fax: 316-263-1397
Contact: Mark Bertels
Email: Mark_Bertels@corvel.com


16232

Dan R. Zumalt, M.S., Rehabilitation Services
1337 N. Meridian, Suite 10
PO Box 20282
Wichita, Kansas 67208-1282
Phone: 316-239-1119
Fax: 316-239-1119
Contact: Dan R. Zumalt
Email: dzumalt@sbcglobal.net


16244

Denise Reilly
5925 Long Avenue
PO Box 3504
Shawnee, Kansas 66216
Phone: 913-220-8627
Fax: 913-268-8627
Contact: Denise Reilly
Email: dreilly@kc.rr.com


16236

FirstStarr Rehabilitation & Behavioral Health
260 N Rock Road, Suite 210
Wichita, Kansas 67206
Phone: 316-201-1273
Fax: 316-260-9389
Contact: Dr. Joseph Donaldson
Email: tholmes@firststarr1.net


12520

GENEX Services, Inc.
11900 W 87th Street Parkway, Suite 210
Lenexa, Kansas 66215
Phone: 913-310-0303
Fax: 877-874-2461
Contact: Kathy Sprouse, Area Sales Manager
Carrie Pitts, Branch Manager
Email: Kathy.Sprouse@genexservices.com
          Carrie.Pitts@genexservices.com


15800

IAM CREST
Spirit Aerosystems, Inc.
3801 S Oliver
PO Box 780008, MS K33-23
Wichita, Kansas 67278-0008
Phone: 316-526-4669
Fax: 316-523-1800
Contact: Gail Carrier
Email: gail.carrier@spiritaero.com


16243

Paul S. Hardin, M.S., Q.R.P.
Jerry D. Hardin, M.S.
301 North Main, Suite 340
Wichita, Kansas 67202
Phone: 316-264-8111 x4
Fax: 316-264-8187
Contact: Paul S. Hardin, M.S., Q.R.P.
Email: paulshardin@gmail.com


10080

Kansas Rehabilitation Services
State of Kansas
Docking State Office Building 9th floor
915 SW Harrison
Topeka, Kansas 66612
Phone: 785-368-8214
Contact: Peg Spencer
Email: Peg.Spencer@dcf.ks.gov


16210

Langston & Associates
2933 SW Woodside Drive
Topeka, KS 66614
Phone: 785-817-0362
Fax: 785-817-9193
Contact: Bud Langston
Email: Bud.Langston@yahoo.com


16080

Lindahl & Santner, Inc.
2708 NW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, Kansas 66617
Phone: 785-234-9300
Fax: 785-234-9356
Contact: Richard W. Santner
Email: dsan574626@aol.com


16234

Progressive Rehabilitation Management, Inc.
1313 N Webb Road, Suite 260
PO Box 782976
Wichita, Kansas 67278-2976
Phone: 316-684-5220
Fax: 316-636-9551
Contact: Steve Benjamin
Email: prm_slb@cox.net

Progressive Rehabilitation Management, Inc.
PO Box 4576
Olathe, Kansas 66063-4576
Phone: 913-768-1978
Fax: 913-768-1978
Contact: Michelle Sprecker
Email: prm_ms@cox.net


16240

Robert W. Barnett, Ph.D., P.A.
922 East 1100 Road
Lawrence, Kansas 66047
Phone: 785-841-4145
Fax: 785-841-3087
Contact: Robert Barnett/Mary Barnett
Email: contact@rwbarnettpsychologist.com


15680

Terrill & Associates
2350 N Greenwich Road, Suite 100-140
Wichita, Kansas 67226
Phone: 316-686-7601
Fax: 316-686-2573
Contact: Karen Terrill
Email: ksvocexpert@gmail.com

Ombudsman Section
Rehabilitation Section