Contact Industrial Safety & Health


Industrial Safety and Health
Director
Peter Brady Peter.Brady@ks.gov (785) 296-4386 ext. 2313 
Administrative Officer     
Dena Ackors      Dena.Ackors@ks.gov      (785) 296-4386


OSHA 21(d) Consultation Program
Consultation Project Manager Allen Vinyard Allen.Vinyard@ks.gov (785) 296-4386 ext. 2312 
System Administrator Lisa Hoffman      Lisa.Hoffman@ks.gov     (785) 296-4386 ext. 2306
 SHARP Program Coordinator        Shelly Briley Shelly.Briley@ks.gov (785) 224-5040


Public Sector/State Work Place Unit
Public Sector Coordinator Roger Dickey      Roger.Dickey@ks.gov      (620) 429-0008 
Public Sector Administrative Assistant/     
SHAPE Program Coordinator     
Jeana Payne Jeana.Payne@ks.gov (785) 296-4386 ext. 2307 


Amusement Ride Unit
Amusement Ride Coordinator Marlea James       Marlea.James@ks.gov      (785) 296-4386 ext. 2326
Amusement Ride Administrative Assistant       Patti Spaeth Patti.Spaeth@ks.gov (785) 296-4386 ext. 2310